Professionals, faculty, community members, and students from following organizations, institutions, schools participated during our events, activities, and workshops . We are thankful to their active participation, interest, and involvement to promote education, environment, climate change, smart city, ICT, waste management, and Sustainable Development.



Agri Innovation Foundation 

Forest Dept. 

Genus Power Infra. Ltd. 

Halonix Technologies 


Shivalik Hills Lionesses Club 

Uttarakhand Jal Sansthan 

Uttarakhand Peyjal Nigam



D.A.V. (PG) College 

D.B.S. (PG) College 

D.B.G.I., Dehradun

D.I.T. University 

D.I.E.T., Rishikesh 

Doon (PG) College

Kanya Gurukul Campus, Dehradun (Gurukul Kangri Univ., Haridwar) 

K.S.E.M., Bijnor

Govt. Polytechnic, Pithuwala 

Govt. Polytechnic, Sahiya 

Invertis University

M.I.E.T., Kumaun 

The Institution of Engineers (India), Uttarakhand State Centre

T.H.D.C.-I.H.E.T., Tehri 

Tulas Institute 

Uttarakhand Technical University 

Women Institute of Technology, UTU



Arya Kanya Inter College

Bangla School, Dehradun 

Brightlands School, Dehradun 

C.N.I. Girls, Dehradun

C.N.I. Boys, Dehradun

          D.A.V. Intermediate College, Dehradun 

D.A.V. Lalpania, Bokaro

Dehra Public School

Delhi Public School, Hazaribagh

          Doon International, Dehradun 

          Gandhi Inter College, Dehradun

G.D. Birla Memorial School, Ranikhet

G.U.P.S. Kuawala

G.J.H.S. Lachhiwala

G.U.P.S., Badeda

G.G.U.P.S., Bhaniawala

G.I.C., Devaldhar

G.I.C., Dobalwala

G.I.C., Nalapani

G.P.S. Banjarawala

         Govt. Girls. Inter College 

Gyansthali Public School 

Golden Hillock 

Hopetown Girls School, Dehradun

Kanya Gurukul Mahavidhalya, Dehradun

Kendriya Vidyalaya No 1, Roorkee

        Laxman Bhartiya Inter. College, Dehradun 

Mangla Devi Intermediate College, Dehradun 

M.K.P. Inter. College, Dehradun

Modern Academy, Lucknow

Moravian Institute, Dehradun 

Mussoorie International School 

New Vinod Modern School, Dehradun 

Ordinance Factory Inter. College, Dehradun 

Pine Hall School, Dehradun

Rajeev Gandhi Navodaya Vidyalaya, Nanoorkheda

Ratlam Public School, Ratlam

St. Joseph's Academy, Dehradun 

S.D. Vidya School, Ambala

S.G.R.R. Public School 

The Shri Ram School, Aravali, Gurugram

Tara Academy

Unison World School, Dehradun

Wynberg-Allen, Mussoorie

HQ: 10 Vishnu Road, Near D.B.S College, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India - 248001  |  E-mail: 


© 2014-21 HaritaDhara Research Development and Education Foundation (HRDEF)

Privacy Policy    |  Terms and Conditions

© Right click not working